AK

Doug Deiman Alaska Div of Measurement Standards/CVE
12050 Industry Way, Bldg. O Anchorage, AK 99515
   Phone: (907) 365-1222
  Fax: (907) 345-2313
 Mail: doug.deiman@alaska.gov
  www.dot.state.ak.us/mscve/index.shtml

MT

Jack Kane Montana Bureau of Building & Measurement Standards
P.O. Box 200516,Helena MT 59620-0516
  Phone: (406) 841-2240
  Fax: (406) 841-2060
  Mail:jkane@mt.gov
 www.weighsandmeasures.mt.gov

AL

Steadman Hollis,Alabama Dept. of Agriculture & Industry
PO Box 3336 Montgomery AL 36109-0336

  Phone: (334) 240-7130
   Fax: (334) 240-7267
    Mail:Steadman.Hollis@agi.alabama.gov
   www.agi.state.al.us

NC

Stephen Benjamin North Carolina Department of Agriculture
1050 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC 27699-1050
  Phone: (919) 733-3313
 Fax: (919) 715-0524
  Mail: steve.benjamin@ncmail.net
 www.agr.state.nc.us/standard

AR

Tom Pugh Arkansas Bureau of Standards
4608 West 61st Street,Little Rock AR 72209
   Phone: (501) 570-1159
  Fax: (501) 562-7605
 Mail: tom.pugh@aspb.ar.gov
  www.plantboard/bureau_about.html.org

ND

Alan Moch North Dakota Public Service Commission
600 E. Blvd., Dept. 408 Bismarck, North Dakota 58505-0480
  Phone: (701) 328-2413
 Fax: (701) 328-1506
  Mail:agm@psc.state.nd.us
  www.psc.state.nd.us/jurisdiction/weights.html

AZ

Seth Mones Arizona Dept. of Weights & Measures
4425 West Olive Avenue, Suite 134 Glendale AZ 85302
  Phone: (623) 463-9935
  Fax: (602) 255-1950
 Mail:smones@azdwm.gov
  www.azdwm.gov

NE

Steven Malone Nebraska Division of Weights & Measures
301 Centennial Mall South, Box 94757 Lincoln NE 68509-4757
600 E. Blvd., Dept. 408 Bismarck, North Dakota 58505-0480
  Phone: (402) 471-4292
 Fax: (402) 471-2759
  Mail:steve.malone@nebraska.gov
www.agr.ne.gov/division/wam/wam.htm

CA

Dennis Johannes California Div. of Measurement Standards
6790 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 100 Sacramento CA 95828
  Phone: (916) 229-3000
  Fax: (916) 229-3026
 Mail:DJohannes@cdfa.ca.gov
  www.cdfa.ca.gov/dms/

NH

Stephen H. Taylor New Hampshire
Department of Agriculture Markets & Food PO Box 2042 Concord NH 03302-2042
  Phone: (603) 271-3551
Fax: (603) 271-1109
 Mail:staylor@agr.state.nh.us
  www.azdwm.govwww.agriculture.nh.gov

CO

Jonathan Handy Colorado Department of Agriculture
3125 Wyandot Street Denver CO 80211
  Phone: (303) 477-4220
  Fax: (303) 477-4248
 Mail:Jonathan.Handy@ag.state.co.us
  www.ag.state.co.us

NJ

Louis E. Greenleaf New Jersey Weights & Measures
1261 Routes 1 & 9 South Avenel NJ 07001
  Phone: (732) 815-4842
Fax: (732) 382-5298
 Mail:louis.greenleaf@lps.state.nj.us
  www.state.nj.us/lps/ca/owm

CT

Frank Greene Connecticut Dept of Consumer Protection
165 Capitol Avenue Hartford CT 06106
  Phone: (860) 713-6168
  Fax: (860) 713-7237
 Mail:frank.greene@po.state.ct.us
www.ct.gov/dcp

NM

Joe Gomez New Mexico Department of Agriculture
MSC 3170, PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM 88003-8005
  Phone: (505) 646-1616
Fax: (505) 646-2361
 Mail:jgomez@nmda.nmsu.edu
www.nmda.nmsu.edu/

DC

Jeffrey X. Mason DC Government Weights & Measures
1110 U Street SE Washington DC 20020
  Phone: (202) 698-2130
  Fax: (202) 698-2148
 Mail:jeffrey.mason@dc.gov
www.dcra.dc.gov

NV

Steven T. Grabski Division of Measurement Standards
2150 Frazer Avenue Sparks NV 89431
  Phone: (775) 688-1166
Fax: (775) 688-2533
 Mail:sgrabski@agri.state.nv.us
www.agri.state.nv.us

DE

Steve W. Connors Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South Dupont Highway Dover DE 19901
  Phone: (302) 698-4601
  Fax: (302) 697-4749
 Mail:Steven.connors@state.de.us
www.state.de.us

NY

Ross Andersen New York Bureau of Weights & Measures
10B Airline Drive Albany NY 12235
  Phone: (518) 457-3146
Fax: (518) 457-5693
 Mail:ross.andersen@agmkt.state.ny.us
www.agmkt.state.ny.us/WM/WMHome.html

FL

Maxwell Gray Florida Dept.of Agriculture&Consumer Services
3125 Conner Boulevard, Lab 2 Tallahassee FL 32399-1650
 Phone: (850) 488-9140
 Fax: (850) 922-6064
 Mail:graym@doacs.state.fl.us
www.doacs.state.fl.us/standard/

OH

James C. Truex Ohio Department of Agriculture
8995 East Main Street, Building 5 Reynoldsburg OH 43068-3399
  Phone: (614) 728-6290
Fax: (614) 728-6424
 Mail:truex@mail.agri.state.oh.us
www.state.oh.us/agr

GA

Richard Lewis Georgia Department of Agriculture
Agriculture Bldg., 19 MLK Drive, Rm 321 Atlanta GA 30334
 Phone: (404) 656-3605
 Fax: (404) 656-9648
 Mail:rlewis@agr.state.ga.us
www.agr.state.ga.us

OK

Tyler Hicks Oklahoma Dept. of Agriculture, Food &Forestry
Consumer Protection Services
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City OK 73105
  Phone: (405) 522-5968
Fax: (405) 522-4584
 Mail:tyler.hicks@oda.state.ok.us
www.oda.state.ok.us/

HI

William E. Pierpont Hawaii Measurement Standards
1851 Auiki Street Honolulu HI 96819-3100
 Phone: (808) 832-0694
 Fax: (808) 832-0683
 Mail:william.e.pierpont@hawaii.gov
www.ehawaii.gov/dakine/index.html

OR

Russ Wyckoff Oregon Department of Agriculture
635 Capitol Street, N.E. Salem OR 97301-2532
  Phone: (503) 986-4767
Fax: (503) 986-4784
 Mail:rwyckoff@oda.state.or.us
www.oda.state.ok.us/

IA

Darryl Brown Iowa Weights & Measures Bureau Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Stewardship 2230 S. Ankeny Blvd.Ankeny, IA 50023-9093
 Phone: (515) 725-1493
 Fax: (515) 725-1459
 Mail:darryl.brown@idals.state.ia.us
www.agriculture.state.ia.us/weightsinspectors.htm

PA

John Dillabaugh Bureau of Ride & Meausurement Standards
2301 North Cameron Street Harrisburg, PA 17110
  Phone: (717) 787-9089
Fax: (717) 783-4158
 Mail:jdillabaug@state.pa.us
www.weightsandmeasures.state.pa.us/

ID

Tom W. Schafer ISDA Bureau of Weights & Measures
P.O Box 790 Boise ID 83701-0790
 Phone: (208) 332-8690
 Fax: (208) 334-2378
 Mail:tschafer@idahoag.us
www.agri.idaho.gov

RI

Director Rhode Island Department of Labor & Training
1511 Pontiac Avenue #70 Cranston, Rhode Island 02920-0949
 Phone: (401) 462-8568
Fax: (401) 462-8576

IL

Jonelle Brent Illinois Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 19281 Springfield IL 62794-9281
 Phone: (217) 785-8301
 Fax: (217) 524-7801
 Mail:jonelle.brent@illinois.gov
www.agri.state.il.us/

SC

Carol P. Fulmer South Carolina Department of Agriculture
PO Box 11280 Columbia SC 29211
 Phone: (803) 737-9690
 Fax: (803) 737-9703
 Mail:cfulmer@scda.sc.gov
www.scda.state.sc.us

IN

Lawrence J. Stump Indiana Weights & Measures
PO Box 748 Upland IN 46989
 Phone: (317) 356-7078
 Fax: (317) 351-2877
 Mail:lstump@isdh.state.in.us
www.in.gov/isdh/

SD

David Pfahler South Dakota Weights & Measures
118 West Capitol Avenue Pierre SD 57501-2080
 Phone: (605) 773-4091
 Fax: (605) 773-6631
 Mail:david.pfahler@state.sd.us
www.state.sd.us/dps/wm/index.htm

KY

Lanny Arnold Kentucky Department of Agriculture
107 Corporate Drive Frankfort KY 40601
 Phone: (502) 573-0282
 Fax: (502) 573-0303
 Mail:lanny.arnold@kyagr.com
www.kyagr.com

IN

Robert G. Williams Tennessee Department of Agriculture
PO Box 40627 Melrose Station Nashville TN 37204-0627
 Phone: (615) 837-5109
 Fax: (615) 837-5015
 Mail:robert.g.williams@state.tn.us
www.state.tn.us/agriculture

KS

Tim Tyson Kansas Department of Agriculture Weights and Measures Divison
P.O. Box 19282/Forbes Field Building 282 Topeka, KS 66619-0282
Phone: (785) 862-2415
 Fax: (785) 862-2460
 Mail:ttyson@kda.state.ks.us
www.ksda.gov

TX

Stephen Pahl Texas Department of Agriculture
1700 North Congress Avenue, Stephen F. Austin Building, 11th Floor Austin TX 78701
 Phone: (512) 463-7483
 Fax: (512) 463-8225
 Mail:stephen.pahl@tda.state.tx.us
www.tda.state.tx.us/

LA

Todd Thompson Louisiana Dept. of Agriculture and Forestry
P.O. Box 3098 Baton Rouge LA 70821-3098
Phone: (225) 925-3780
 Fax: (225) 922-0477
 Mail:todd_t@ldaf.state.la.us
www.ldaf.state.la.us/

UT

Brett Gurney Utah Department of Agriculture & Food
P.O. Box 146500 Salt Lake City UT 84114-6500
 Phone: (801) 538-7158
 Fax: (801) 538-4949
 Mail:bgurney@utah.gov
www.ag.state.ut.us

MA

Charles H. Carroll Massachusetts Division of Standards
One Ashburton Place, Room 1115 Boston MA 02108
Phone: (617) 727-3480
 Fax: (617) 727-5705
 Mail:Charles.Carroll@state.ma.us
www.mass.gov

VA

Dale Saunders Virginia Product & Industry Standards
PO Box 1163 Rm 135 Richmond VA 23218
 Phone: (804) 786-2476
 Fax: (804) 786-1571
 Mail:Dale.Saunders@vdacs.virginia.gov
www.vdacs.virginia.gov/

MD

Richard W. Wotthlie Maryland Department of Agriculture
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: (410) 841-5790
 Fax: (410) 841-2765
 Mail:wotthlrw@mda.state.md.us
www.mda.state.md.us/

VT

Henry Marckres Vermont Department of Agriculture
116 State Street Drawer 20 Montpelier VT 05620-2901
 Phone: (802) 828-3458
Fax: (802) 828-2361
 Mail:henry@agr.state.vt.us
www.vermont.gov

ME

Harold Prince Maine Department of Agriculture
28 State House Station Augusta ME 04333
Phone: (207) 287-3841
 Fax: (207) 287-5576
 Mail:hal.prince@maine.gov
www.maine.gov/

WA

Kirk Robinson Washington Department of Agriculture
PO Box 42560 Olympia WA 98504-2560
 Phone: (360) 902-1856
Fax: (360) 902-2086
 Mail:krobinson@agr.wa.gov
www.agr.wa.gov

MI

Michael S. Pinagel Michigan Department of Agriculture
940 Venture Lane Williamston MI 48895-2451
Phone: (517) 655-8202 ext 301
 Fax: (517) 655-8303
 Mail:PinagelM@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/mda

WI

Judy Cardin Wisconsin Dept. of Ag & Consumer Protection
PO Box 8911, 2811 Agriculture Drive Madison WI 53708-8911
 Phone: (608) 224-4945
Fax: (608) 224 4939
 Mail:judy.cardin@wisconsin.gov
www.datcp.state.wi.us

MN

Mark Buccelli State of Minnesota, Dept. of Commerce
Weights and Measures Division
2277 Highway 36, Suite 150 St. Paul, MN 55113
Phone: (651) 215-5821
 Fax: (651) 639-4014
 Mail:mark.buccelli@state.mn.us
www.commerce.state.mn.us

WV

John Junkins West Virginia Weights and Measures, Division of Labor
570 McCorkle Avenue West St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: (304) 722-0602
Fax: (304) 722-0605
 Mail:jjunkins@labor.state.wv.us
www.labor.state.wv.us/

MO

Ronald G. Hayes Missouri Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630 ,Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-2922
 Fax: (573) 751-8307
 Mail:Ron.Hayes@mda.mo.gov
www.mda.mo.gov

WY

Hank Uhden Wyoming Department of Agriculture
2219 Carey Avenue ,Cheyenne WY 82002-0100
Phone: (307) 777-6574
Fax: (307) 777-6593
 Mail:huhden@state.wy.us
wyagric.state.wy.us/techserv/tsindex.html

MS

Richard Benton, DVM Mississippi Dept. of Agriculture & Commerce
P.O. Box 1609 ,Jackson MS 39215-1609
Phone: (601) 359-1193
 Fax: (601) 359-1175
 Mail:richardb@mdac.state.ms.us
www.mdac.state.ms.us